Đảo Hải Tặc (1999): Season 12

Đánh giá của bạn 0
6 1 vote

The Amazon Lily Arc is the twentieth story arc in the series, and the second in the Summit War Saga of One Piece. After his defeat at the hands of Kuma in Sabaody Archipelago, Luffy is sent flying and crash lands on Amazon Lily, an island exclusive to women that executes males on sight.

  • There are still no episodes this season
Được chia sẻ0