Đảo Hải Tặc (1999): Season 15

Đánh giá của bạn 0
8 1 vote

The Fishman Island Arc is the twenty-fifth story arc. It is the second and last arc in the Fishman Island Saga of the One Piece series, continuing on from the Return to Sabaody Arc. The Straw Hat Pirates finally head for Fishman Island after their two year hiatus. But many surprises await them as they head for their undersea destination and even more so once they reach it. Fishman Island is the eleventh island that the Straw Hats encounter on the Grand Line.

  • There are still no episodes this season
Được chia sẻ0