Đảo Hải Tặc (1999): Season 20

Apr. 01, 2019
Đánh giá của bạn 0
7 1 vote

The Levely Arc is the thirtieth story arc in the series and the third in the Four Emperors Saga of One Piece, continuing from the Whole Cake Island Arc. After the Straw Hat Pirates’ actions against the Big Mom Pirates are revealed to the world, royalty across the globe gathers for the Levely. Meanwhile, the Revolutionary Army prepares for their next move.

  • There are still no episodes this season
Được chia sẻ0